Skip to content

Just Dance 2 [Nintendo Wii]

by Ubisoft



Out of stock


Applicable taxes applied at checkout
All payment methods are charged at time of purchase
Refunds can only be issued to your original payment method
Learn more about Billing & Payments

Sold out
Original price $ 49.99 CAD - Original price $ 49.99 CAD
Original price
$ 49.99 CAD
$ 49.99 CAD - $ 49.99 CAD
Current price $ 49.99 CAD

Checkout with a credit/debit card or use an express payment option.

Just Dance 2 from Ubisoft for the Nintendo Wii will feature tracks from classic hits and legendary songs to today's chart-toppers.

Players will enjoy moving on a wide selection of musical genres, including Pop, Country, R&B, Disco, Funk, Rock, World music and more. Each track features its own choreography and dance lovers will move their bodies for hours on end.

From Rihanna's SOS to Donna Summer's Hot Stuff, from I Got You by James Brown to When I Grow Up by the Pussycat Dolls, Just Dance players will find songs and routines to which they can't wait to break it down. And if they still want more, they will be able to download tracks from an expanding catalog of new hits.

  • Just Dance 2 contains more accurate movement recognition of the Wii Remote, allowing better dancers to reap the rewards of their superior skill.
  • A soundtrack made up of over 44 new tracks from classic hits and legendary songs to today's chart-toppers.
  • Like its predecessor, Just Dance 2 features iconic dance moves choreographed by real experts to every style of music, including rock, pop, hip hop, R&B, and world beat.
  • All new social-oriented modes and 8-player support deliver hours of multiplayer fun
  • Just Dance 2 is a workout in disguise, keeping you energized and motivated as you dance the calories away.


  • Avril Lavigne – "Girlfriend"
  • Bangles – "Walk Like An Egyptian"
  • Beastie Boys – "Body Movin’ (Fatboy Slim Remix)"
  • Benny Benassi presents “The Biz” – "Satisfaction"
  • Blondie – "Call Me"
  • Bollywood – "Katti Kalandal"
  • Boney M. – "Rasputin"
  • Charleston – "Mugsy Baloney"
  • Cher – "The Shoop Shoop Song (It’s In His Kiss)"
  • Digitalism – "Idealistic"
  • Donna Summer – "Hot Stuff"
  • Elvis Presley – "Viva Las Vegas"
  • Fatboy Slim – "Rockafeller Skank"
  • Franz Ferdinand – "Take Me Out"
  • Harry Belafonte – "Jump In The Line"
  • Ike & Tina Turner – "Proud Mary"
  • James Brown – "I Got You (I Feel Good)"
  • Jamiroquai – "Cosmic Girl"
  • Junior Senior – "Move Your Feet"
  • Justice – "D.A.N.C.E."
  • Ke$ha – "TiK ToK"
  • Mardi Gras – "Iko Iko"
  • Marine Band – "Sway (Quien Sera)"
  • MIKA – "Big Girl (You Are Beautiful)"
  • Outkast – "Hey Ya!"
  • Quincy Jones & His Orchestra – "Soul Bossa Nova"
  • Reggaeton – "Baby Girl"
  • Rihanna – "S.O.S."
  • Snap! – "The Power"
  • Sorcerer – "Dagomba"
  • Studio Allstars – "Jump"
  • Studio Musicians – "Crazy In Love"
  • Studio Musicians – "Jungle Boogie"
  • Supergrass – "Alright"
  • The Frighteners – "Monster Mash"
  • The Hit Crew – "Holiday"
  • The Hit Crew – "Toxic"
  • The Jackson 5 – "I Want You Back"
  • The Pussycat Dolls – "When I Grow Up"
  • The Rolling Stones – "Sympathy For The Devil (Fatboy Slim Remix)"
  • The Ting Tings – "That’s Not My Name"
  • The Weather Girls – "It’s Raining Men"
  • Vampire Weekend – "A-Punk"
  • Wham! – "Wake Me Up Before You Go Go"