Skip to content

Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-5 [Blu-Ray Box Set]

by HBO



Out of stock


Applicable taxes applied at checkout
All payment methods are charged at time of purchase
Refunds can only be issued to your original payment method
Learn more about Billing & Payments

Sold out
Original price $ 94.99 CAD - Original price $ 94.99 CAD
Original price
$ 94.99 CAD
$ 94.99 CAD - $ 94.99 CAD
Current price $ 94.99 CAD

Checkout with a credit/debit card or use an express payment option.

The first five seasons of HBO's blockbuster series, Game of Thrones, available here from Shopville as a comprehensive Blu-ray box set.

Summers span decades. Winters can last a lifetime. And the struggle for the Iron Throne has begun. It will stretch from the south, where heat breeds plots, lusts and intrigues; to the vast and savage eastern lands; and all the way to the frozen north, where an 800-foot wall of ice protects the kingdom from the dark forces that lie beyond.

Kings and queens, knights and renegades, liars, lords, and honest men...all will play the “Game of Thrones.”

The complete first five seasons of the HBO medieval fantasy drama based on the bestselling novel series 'A Song of Ice and Fire' by George R.R. Martin. The programme follows the battle between the Starks and the other noble families of the Seven Kingdoms of Westeros to gain control of the Iron Throne.

Season 1:

  • 'Winter Is Coming'
  • 'The Kingsroad'
  • 'Lord Snow'
  • 'Cripples, Bastards and Broken Things'
  • 'The Wolf and the Lion'
  • 'A Golden Crown'
  • 'You Win Or You Die'
  • 'The Pointy End'
  • 'Baelor'
  • 'Fire and Blood'

Season 2:

  • 'The North Remembers'
  • 'The Night Lands'
  • 'What Is Dead May Never Die'
  • 'Garden of Bones'
  • 'The Ghost of Harrenhal'
  • 'The Old Gods and the New'
  • 'A Man Without Honor'
  • 'The Prince of Winterfell'
  • 'Blackwater'
  • 'Valar Morghulis'

Season 3:

  • 'Valar Dohaeris'
  • 'Dark Wings, Dark Words'
  • 'Walk of Punishment'
  • 'And Now His Watch Is Ended'
  • 'Kissed By Fire'
  • 'The Climb'
  • 'The Bear and the Maiden Fair'
  • 'Second Sons'
  • 'The Rains of Castamere'
  • 'Mhysa'

Season 4:

  • 'Two Swords'
  • 'The Lion and the Rose'
  • 'Breaker of Chains'
  • 'Oathkeeper'
  • 'First of His Name'
  • 'The Laws of Gods and Men'
  • 'Mockingbird'
  • 'The Mountain and the Viper'
  • 'The Watchers On the Wall'
  • 'The Children'

Season 5:

  • 'The Wars to Come'
  • 'The House of Black and White'
  • 'High Sparrow'
  • 'Sons of the Harpy'
  • 'Kill the Boy'
  • 'Unbowed, Unbent, Unbroken'
  • 'The Gift'
  • 'Hardhome'
  • 'The Dance of Dragons'
  • 'Mother's Mercy'

Please Note: EU Blu-rays with Digital / UltraViolet copies are only redeemable
with EU accounts unless otherwise stated.

Format: Blu-Ray
Region: Region Free
Audio: English
Subtitles: English
Condition: New, Factory-Sealed